Order food on train

SDAH DURONTO EXP 12260 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bikaner Jn12:1512:1500:0010
2Sri Dungargarh13:0613:0800:02174
3Ratangarh Jn13:5513:5800:031138
5Sadulpur Jn15:2115:2300:021238
7New Delhi19:2019:4500:251463
8Kanpur Central00:3500:4000:052902
9DD Upadhyaya Jn04:4204:5200:1021249
10Dhanbad Jn09:1209:1700:0521651

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SDAH DURONTO EXP 12260 Details

SDAH DURONTO EXP train 12260, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 12 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SDAH DURONTO EXP with number 12260 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 12:15 PM on MON,TUE,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Sealdah (SDAH) at 01:15 PM while covering a distance of 1916 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

SDAH DURONTO EXP / 12260 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SDAH DURONTO EXP / 12260 at 7 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Sealdah, Dhanbad Jn, Bikaner Jn, Churu through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12260 SDAH DURONTO EXP