Order food on train

Yesvantpur Express 12258 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Kollam Jn17:5017:5500:05158
3Kayankulam Jn18:4018:4200:02199
9Ernakulam Town21:2021:2500:051213
12Palakkad Jn00:1000:1500:052361
13Coimbatore Jn01:3701:4000:032416
14Erode Jn03:1003:1500:052516
15Salem Jn04:1204:1500:032575
19Yesvantpur Jn09:3009:3000:002797

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Yesvantpur Express 12258 Details

Yesvantpur Express train 12258, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 18 Second AC, 18 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Yesvantpur Express with number 12258 runs from Kochuveli (KCVL) at 05:00 PM on MON,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 09:30 AM while covering a distance of 797 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Yesvantpur Express / 12258 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Yesvantpur Express / 12258 at 6 stations namely Salem Jn, Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Thrisur, Aluva, Kottayam through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12258 Yesvantpur Express