Order food on train

Begampura Exp 12237 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Varanasi Jn12:4012:4000:0010
2Jaunpur City13:3613:3800:02158
5Lucknow Nr17:5018:0000:101284
9Ambala Cant Jn03:4703:5200:052883
10Ludhiana Jn05:4605:5600:102997
11Jalandhar Cant07:0007:0500:0521049
12Pathankot Cantt08:4508:5000:0521162
14Jammu Tawi10:5510:5500:0021261

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Begampura Exp 12237 Details

Begampura Exp train 12237, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Begampura Exp with number 12237 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 12:40 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 10:55 AM while covering a distance of 1261 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Begampura Exp / 12237 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Begampura Exp / 12237 at 11 stations namely Moradabad, Ambala Cant Jn, Saharanpur, Lucknow Nr, Ludhiana Jn, Varanasi Jn, Pathankot Cantt, Sultanpur, Jalandhar Cant, Jaunpur City, Jammu Tawi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12237 Begampura Exp