Order food on train

Kaifiyat Express 12226 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Aligarh Jn21:4721:5000:031125
3Etawah Jn23:4023:4200:021290
4Kanpur Central01:3701:4200:052425
5Unnao Jn02:0502:0700:022442
6Lucknow Ne03:0003:2000:202498
7Barabanki Jn04:0504:0700:022535
9Ayodhya Cantt05:3505:3700:022634
13Shahganj Jn08:0008:2500:252739
14Khorason Road08:4608:4800:022761

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Kaifiyat Express 12226 Details

Kaifiyat Express train 12226, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kaifiyat Express with number 12226 runs from Delhi (DLI) at 07:15 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Azamgarh (AMH) at 09:30 AM while covering a distance of 796 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Kaifiyat Express / 12226 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kaifiyat Express / 12226 at 8 stations namely Kanpur Central, Ayodhya Cantt, Lucknow Ne, Aligarh Jn, Barabanki Jn, Etawah Jn, Ayodhya, Delhi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12226 Kaifiyat Express