Order food on train

LASHKAR EXP 12162 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Agra Cantt19:4519:4500:0010
3Gwalior Jn21:1821:2000:021119
5Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction22:5023:0000:101216
6Bina Jn00:5000:5300:032369
7Rani Kamlapati02:4002:5000:102513
8Itarsi Jn04:1504:2000:052599
13Bhusaval Jn08:3008:3500:052906
14Jalgaon Jn09:0309:0500:022930
15Manmad Jn10:4310:4500:0221089
16Nasik Road11:4711:5000:0321163
17Kalyan Jn14:4214:4500:0321296
19Lokmanyatilak T16:0516:0500:0021334

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

LASHKAR EXP 12162 Details

LASHKAR EXP train 12162, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train LASHKAR EXP with number 12162 runs from Agra Cantt (AGC) at 07:45 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 04:05 PM while covering a distance of 1334 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

LASHKAR EXP / 12162 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LASHKAR EXP / 12162 at 14 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Bina Jn, Agra Cantt, Jalgaon Jn, Kalyan Jn, Rani Kamlapati, Lokmanyatilak T, Harda through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12162 LASHKAR EXP