Order food on train

LASHKAR EXPRESS 12161 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Lokmanyatilak T16:2516:2500:0010
3Kalyan Jn17:0717:1000:03138
4Nasik Road19:3019:3500:051172
5Manmad Jn20:4120:4300:021245
6Jalgaon Jn22:3822:4000:021405
7Bhusaval Jn23:2023:2500:051429
12Itarsi Jn03:5504:0000:052736
13Rani Kamlapati05:3005:4000:102828
14Bina Jn08:0208:0500:032972
15Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction11:1011:2000:1021125
17Gwalior Jn12:4012:4200:0221222
19Agra Cantt15:0515:0500:0021341

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.


LASHKAR EXPRESS train 12161, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train LASHKAR EXPRESS with number 12161 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 04:25 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Agra Cantt (AGC) at 03:05 PM while covering a distance of 1341 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

LASHKAR EXPRESS / 12161 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LASHKAR EXPRESS / 12161 at 14 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Bina Jn, Agra Cantt, Jalgaon Jn, Kalyan Jn, Rani Kamlapati, Lokmanyatilak T, Harda through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12161 LASHKAR EXPRESS