Order food on train

Nzm Rkmp Sf Exp 12156 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1H Nizamuddin20:4020:4000:0010
2Agra Cantt22:3822:4000:021188
4Gwalior Jn00:2600:2800:022306
5Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction01:5002:0000:102403
6Bina Jn03:5003:5200:022556
7Ganj Basoda04:2404:2600:022601
9Bhopal Jn05:4005:4500:052694
10Rani Kamlapati06:2006:2000:002700

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Nzm Rkmp Sf Exp 12156 Details

Nzm Rkmp Sf Exp train 12156, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Nzm Rkmp Sf Exp with number 12156 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 08:40 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at 06:20 AM while covering a distance of 700 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Nzm Rkmp Sf Exp / 12156 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nzm Rkmp Sf Exp / 12156 at 8 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Bhopal Jn, Bina Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Rani Kamlapati, Vidisha through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12156 Nzm Rkmp Sf Exp