Order food on train

PUNE LJN EXP 12103 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Pune Jn10:4510:4500:0010
2Daund Chord Line11:5011:5200:02173
4Manmad Jn17:2017:2500:051308
5Bhusaval Jn19:4519:5000:051492
7Itarsi Jn01:5002:0000:102799
8Bhopal Jn03:4003:4500:052897
9Bina Jn05:3005:3500:0521035
10Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction07:4507:5500:1021188
12Kanpur Central11:3011:3500:0521409
13Lucknow Ne13:1513:1500:0021482

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

PUNE LJN EXP 12103 Details

PUNE LJN EXP train 12103, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train PUNE LJN EXP with number 12103 runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) at 10:45 AM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Ne (LJN) at 01:15 PM while covering a distance of 1482 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

PUNE LJN EXP / 12103 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PUNE LJN EXP / 12103 at 13 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Kanpur Central, Bhopal Jn, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Bina Jn, Lucknow Ne, Pune Jn, Daund Chord Line, Orai, Kopargaon through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12103 PUNE LJN EXP