Order food on train


Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Santragachi Jn21:1821:2000:0216
3Kharagpur Jn22:4522:5000:051113
4Tatanagar Jn00:3500:4000:052248
7Jharsuguda Jn04:3304:3500:022512
8Bilaspur Jn07:4007:5500:152717
9Raipur Jn09:3009:3500:052827
11Raj Nandgaon10:5210:5400:022895
12Gondia Jn12:2112:2300:022999
14Badnera Jn17:1217:1500:0321303
15Akola Jn18:1718:2000:0321382
16Bhusaval Jn20:3520:4000:0521522
17Kalyan Jn02:4702:5000:0331912
18Lokmanyatilak T03:5503:5500:0031950

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.


JNANESWARISUPDLX train 12102, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JNANESWARISUPDLX with number 12102 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at 09:05 PM on SUN,MON,WED,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 03:55 AM while covering a distance of 1950 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

JNANESWARISUPDLX / 12102 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JNANESWARISUPDLX / 12102 at 14 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Nagpur, Gondia Jn, Kharagpur Jn, Durg, Badnera Jn, Jharsuguda Jn, Akola Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Kalyan Jn, Rourkela, Tatanagar Jn, Lokmanyatilak T through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12102 JNANESWARISUPDLX