Order food on train

Naini Doon Jan Shatabdi 12092 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Lal Kuan06:1606:2100:05122
4Rudrapur City06:4306:4500:02144
7Najibabad Jn09:5009:5200:021215
8Haridwar Jn11:0511:1000:051284

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Naini Doon Jan Shatabdi 12092 Details

Naini Doon Jan Shatabdi train 12092, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 5 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Naini Doon Jan Shatabdi with number 12092 runs from Kathgodam (KGM) at 05:30 AM on TUE,WED,FRI,SAT,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Dehradun (DDN) at 12:30 PM while covering a distance of 335 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

Naini Doon Jan Shatabdi / 12092 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Naini Doon Jan Shatabdi / 12092 at 2 stations namely Moradabad, Rampur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12092 Naini Doon Jan Shatabdi