Order food on train

Ddn Janshtb Exp 12091 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Haridwar Jn17:1517:2000:05152
3Najibabad Jn18:3818:4000:021121
6Rudrapur City21:3821:4000:021291
7Lal Kuan22:3522:4000:051313

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Ddn Janshtb Exp 12091 Details

Ddn Janshtb Exp train 12091, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ddn Janshtb Exp with number 12091 runs from Dehradun (DDN) at 03:45 PM on SUN,TUE,WED,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Kathgodam (KGM) at 11:45 PM while covering a distance of 336 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

Ddn Janshtb Exp / 12091 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ddn Janshtb Exp / 12091 at 2 stations namely Moradabad, Rampur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12091 Ddn Janshtb Exp