Order food on train

Guwahati Dibrugarh Shatabdi 12085 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Chaparmukh Jn13:3113:3300:02191
3Lumding Jn15:0515:1000:051181
6Furkating Jn17:5317:5500:021320
7Mariani Jn18:2518:3000:051358
8Sibsagar Town19:3219:3400:021428

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Guwahati Dibrugarh Shatabdi 12085 Details

Guwahati Dibrugarh Shatabdi train 12085, has a total of 9 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Guwahati Dibrugarh Shatabdi with number 12085 runs from Guwahati (GHY) at 12:10 PM on TUE,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 09:15 PM while covering a distance of 506 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 9 coaches.

Guwahati Dibrugarh Shatabdi / 12085 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Guwahati Dibrugarh Shatabdi / 12085 at 0 stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12085 Guwahati Dibrugarh Shatabdi