Order food on train

JAN SHATABDI EXP 12078 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Vijayawada Jn15:2015:2000:0010
2New Guntur15:5515:5600:01131
3Tenali Jn16:2816:3000:02155
8Gudur Jn20:0320:0500:021317
11Mgr Chennai Ctl22:4022:4000:001454

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JAN SHATABDI EXP 12078 Details

JAN SHATABDI EXP train 12078, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 12 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JAN SHATABDI EXP with number 12078 runs from Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at 03:20 PM on SUN,MON,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 10:40 PM while covering a distance of 454 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

JAN SHATABDI EXP / 12078 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JAN SHATABDI EXP / 12078 at 7 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Gudur Jn, Nellore, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Chirala, Ongole, Tenali Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12078 JAN SHATABDI EXP