Order food on train

Mmct Shatabdi 12010 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Gandhinagar Cap14:0514:0500:0010
2Ahmedabad Jn14:5015:0500:15129
3Nadiad Jn15:3915:4100:02174
4Anand Jn15:5816:0000:02193
5Vadodara Jn16:3016:3500:051128
6Bharuch Jn17:2217:2400:021199
10Mumbai Central21:4521:4500:001520

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Mmct Shatabdi 12010 Details

Mmct Shatabdi train 12010, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 15 Chair Car, 4 Executive Car

Train Mmct Shatabdi with number 12010 runs from Gandhinagar Cap (GNC) at 02:05 PM on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Mumbai Central (MMCT) at 09:45 PM while covering a distance of 520 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Mmct Shatabdi / 12010 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mmct Shatabdi / 12010 at 7 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Vapi, Nadiad Jn, Borivali through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12010 Mmct Shatabdi