Order food on train

AJNI LTT EXP 11202 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Wardha Jn17:1017:1300:03175
3Pulgaon Jn17:3617:3800:021105
6Badnera Jn19:3019:3500:051171
8Akola Jn21:2521:3500:101250
10Hingoli Deccan23:3923:4000:011376
12Purna Jn01:2001:3000:102456
13Parbhani Jn02:3002:3200:022485
20Manmad Jn08:4508:5000:052771
21Nasik Road09:4509:5000:052844
24Kalyan Jn12:3712:4000:032977
26Lokmanyatilak T13:4513:4500:0021015

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

AJNI LTT EXP 11202 Details

AJNI LTT EXP train 11202, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train AJNI LTT EXP with number 11202 runs from Ajni (AJNI) at 04:15 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 01:45 PM while covering a distance of 1015 Kms at an average speed of 26 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

AJNI LTT EXP / 11202 train has stoppages at 26 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in AJNI LTT EXP / 11202 at 12 stations namely Aurangabad, Nasik Road, Badnera Jn, Manmad Jn, Akola Jn, Kalyan Jn, Wardha Jn, Ajni, Lokmanyatilak T, Igatpuri, Pulgaon Jn, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11202 AJNI LTT EXP