Order food on train

CSMT GADAG EXP 11139 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1C Shivaji Mah T21:2021:2000:0010
2Dadar CR21:3021:3300:0319
4Kalyan Jn22:1222:1500:03154
5Pune Jn01:0501:1000:052192
7Solapur Jn05:1505:2000:052455
10Gadag Jn11:5511:5500:002755

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

CSMT GADAG EXP 11139 Details

CSMT GADAG EXP train 11139, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 4 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train CSMT GADAG EXP with number 11139 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 09:20 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Gadag Jn (GDG) at 11:55 AM while covering a distance of 755 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

CSMT GADAG EXP / 11139 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CSMT GADAG EXP / 11139 at 5 stations namely Solapur Jn, Pune Jn, Kalyan Jn, Kurduvadi, C Shivaji Mah T through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11139 CSMT GADAG EXP