Order food on train

RU MYS WKLY EXP 11066 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Renigunta Jn17:5017:5000:0010
2Katpadi Jn19:4519:5000:051125
4Bengaluru Cant23:4323:4500:021350
5Ksr Bengaluru00:1500:3500:202354
7Mysuru Jn02:5002:5000:002492

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RU MYS WKLY EXP 11066 Details

RU MYS WKLY EXP train 11066, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RU MYS WKLY EXP with number 11066 runs from Renigunta Jn (RU) at 05:50 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 02:50 AM while covering a distance of 492 Kms at an average speed of 7 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

RU MYS WKLY EXP / 11066 train has stoppages at 7 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RU MYS WKLY EXP / 11066 at 6 stations namely Mysuru Jn, Renigunta Jn, Ksr Bengaluru, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11066 RU MYS WKLY EXP