Order food on train

Bikaner Udaipur City Special via Churu 09678 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bikaner Jn13:2513:2500:0010
3Sri Dungargarh14:2214:2400:02173
5Ratangarh Jn15:2515:3000:051137
7Sikar Jn18:2018:3000:101270
8Ringas Jn19:1519:2000:051320
9Phulera Jn20:2520:3000:051387
11Ajmer Jn22:2022:3000:101467
16Mavli Jn03:0003:0200:022720
18Udaipur City03:5503:5500:002762

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Bikaner Udaipur City Special via Churu 09678 Details

Bikaner Udaipur City Special via Churu train 09678, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bikaner Udaipur City Special via Churu with number 09678 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 01:25 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Udaipur City (UDZ) at 03:55 AM while covering a distance of 762 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Bikaner Udaipur City Special via Churu / 09678 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bikaner Udaipur City Special via Churu / 09678 at 5 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Udaipur City, Bhilwara, Bikaner Jn, Churu through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 09678 Bikaner Udaipur City Special via Churu