Order food on train

OKHA BDTS SPL 09562 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
6Rajkot Jn13:2013:3000:101252
7Wankaner Jn14:1514:1700:021294
9Viramgam Jn16:2316:2500:021433
10Ahmedabad Jn17:4018:0000:201499
11Vadodara Jn19:4719:5200:051599
12Bharuch Jn20:4520:4700:021669
16Bandra Terminus04:5004:5000:002980

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

OKHA BDTS SPL 09562 Details

OKHA BDTS SPL train 09562, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train OKHA BDTS SPL with number 09562 runs from Okha (OKHA) at 08:30 AM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 04:50 AM while covering a distance of 980 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

OKHA BDTS SPL / 09562 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in OKHA BDTS SPL / 09562 at 9 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Rajkot Jn, Vapi, Surendranagar, Borivali, Khambhaliya through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 09562 OKHA BDTS SPL