Order food on train

BDTS OKHA SPL 09561 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bandra Terminus06:1506:1500:0010
5Bharuch Jn11:0511:0700:021311
6Vadodara Jn12:0512:1000:051382
7Ahmedabad Jn14:1514:3500:201482
8Viramgam Jn15:4215:4400:021547
10Wankaner Jn18:0918:1100:021686
11Rajkot Jn19:3319:3800:051728

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BDTS OKHA SPL 09561 Details

BDTS OKHA SPL train 09561, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BDTS OKHA SPL with number 09561 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 06:15 AM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Okha (OKHA) at 01:35 AM while covering a distance of 980 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

BDTS OKHA SPL / 09561 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BDTS OKHA SPL / 09561 at 9 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Rajkot Jn, Vapi, Surendranagar, Borivali, Khambhaliya through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 09561 BDTS OKHA SPL