Order food on train

Shalimar Bhanjpur Special 08093 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Santragachi Jn17:4617:4800:0215
4Kharagpur Jn19:2719:3200:051112
8Rupsa Jn21:2821:3000:021211
11Krishna Ch Pura22:1722:1800:011246

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Shalimar Bhanjpur Special 08093 Details

Shalimar Bhanjpur Special train 08093, has a total of 11 coaches which consists of 5 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Shalimar Bhanjpur Special with number 08093 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at 05:35 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Bhanjpur (VZR) at 10:46 PM while covering a distance of 266 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 11 coaches.

Shalimar Bhanjpur Special / 08093 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shalimar Bhanjpur Special / 08093 at 1 stations namely Kharagpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08093 Shalimar Bhanjpur Special