Order food on train

JP SHM AC SPL 08062 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Bansthali Niwai13:5814:0000:02166
4Sawai Madhopur15:1515:3000:151132
5Kota Jn17:0517:2500:201240
8Bina Malkhedi00:5000:5200:022544
11Katni Murwara05:2505:3500:102800
13Anuppur Jn08:0508:1000:052967
14Pendra Road08:4708:4900:0221017
15Bilaspur Jn10:5011:0500:1521119
16Champa Jn12:0612:0800:0221172
18Jharsuguda Jn14:5014:5200:0221323
21Tatanagar Jn19:0519:1000:0521588
22Kharagpur Jn21:1521:2000:0521721
23Santragachi Jn22:5522:5700:0221830

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JP SHM AC SPL 08062 Details

JP SHM AC SPL train 08062, has a total of 16 coaches which consists of 4 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 9 Second AC, 9 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JP SHM AC SPL with number 08062 runs from Jaipur (JP) at 12:50 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Shalimar (SHM) at 11:20 PM while covering a distance of 1834 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 16 coaches.

JP SHM AC SPL / 08062 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JP SHM AC SPL / 08062 at 15 stations namely Katni Murwara, Saugor, Guna, Shahdol, Kota Jn, Kharagpur Jn, Sawai Madhopur, Jharsuguda Jn, Jaipur, Bilaspur Jn, Raigarh, Rourkela, Bina Malkhedi, Tatanagar Jn, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08062 JP SHM AC SPL