Order food on train

Kottavalasa Santragachi Special 08054 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Vizianagram Jn19:1519:3000:15135
3Srikakulam Road20:3020:3200:021105
6Khurda Road Jn00:5001:0000:102399
8Naraj Marthapur02:0502:0700:022443
9Jajpur K Road04:1004:1200:022540
12Kharagpur Jn09:0509:1000:052762
13Santragachi Jn11:3011:3000:002870

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Kottavalasa Santragachi Special 08054 Details

Kottavalasa Santragachi Special train 08054, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kottavalasa Santragachi Special with number 08054 runs from Kottavalasa (KTV) at 06:32 PM on SUN,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 11:30 AM while covering a distance of 870 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Kottavalasa Santragachi Special / 08054 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kottavalasa Santragachi Special / 08054 at 6 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Balasore, Bhadrak, Vizianagram Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08054 Kottavalasa Santragachi Special