Order food on train

Shalimar Puri Bauhada Yatra Special 08015 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Santragachi Jn00:1500:2000:0525
3Kharagpur Jn02:1502:2000:052112
6Jajpur K Road05:4005:4200:022335
8Khurda Road Jn08:5008:5500:052476
9Sakhi Gopal09:2009:2200:022503

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Shalimar Puri Bauhada Yatra Special 08015 Details

Shalimar Puri Bauhada Yatra Special train 08015, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Shalimar Puri Bauhada Yatra Special with number 08015 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at 11:55 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Puri (PURI) at 10:15 AM while covering a distance of 519 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Shalimar Puri Bauhada Yatra Special / 08015 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shalimar Puri Bauhada Yatra Special / 08015 at 5 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Bhubaneswar, Puri, Balasore, Bhadrak through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08015 Shalimar Puri Bauhada Yatra Special