Order food on train

RC CCT SPL 07246 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Manthralayam Rd14:3314:3500:02129
4Guntakal Jn16:0516:1500:101122
9Markapur Road21:3821:4000:021379
13Guntur Jn01:0501:1000:052523
14Vijayawada Jn02:0502:2500:202555
15Gudivada Jn03:0603:0800:022599
18Bhimavaram Town04:4004:4200:022662
20Nidadavolu Jn05:4805:5000:022709
23Samalkot Jn08:0008:0200:022782
24Kakinada Town08:3008:3000:002794

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RC CCT SPL 07246 Details

RC CCT SPL train 07246, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 5 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RC CCT SPL with number 07246 runs from Raichur (RC) at 02:05 PM on MON,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Kakinada Town (CCT) at 08:30 AM while covering a distance of 794 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

RC CCT SPL / 07246 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RC CCT SPL / 07246 at 9 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Adoni, Samalkot Jn, Rajahmundry, Guntakal Jn, Raichur, Nandyal, Bhimavaram Town, Guntur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 07246 RC CCT SPL