Order food on train

Kakinada Town Raichur Special 07245 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Kakinada Town14:2514:2500:0010
2Samalkot Jn14:4514:4700:02113
5Nidadavolu Jn16:0516:0700:02185
7Bhimavaram Town17:1517:1700:021133
10Gudivada Jn18:3818:4000:021197
11Vijayawada Jn20:0020:2500:251240
12Guntur Jn21:2021:2500:051272
16Markapur Road00:2000:2100:012416
21Guntakal Jn06:5007:0000:102674
23Manthralayam Rd08:3308:3500:022766

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Kakinada Town Raichur Special 07245 Details

Kakinada Town Raichur Special train 07245, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 5 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kakinada Town Raichur Special with number 07245 runs from Kakinada Town (CCT) at 02:25 PM on SUN,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Raichur (RC) at 09:10 AM while covering a distance of 795 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

Kakinada Town Raichur Special / 07245 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kakinada Town Raichur Special / 07245 at 9 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Adoni, Samalkot Jn, Rajahmundry, Guntakal Jn, Raichur, Nandyal, Bhimavaram Town, Guntur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 07245 Kakinada Town Raichur Special