Order food on train

MS NCJ EXPRESS 06063 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Chennai Egmore18:5518:5500:0010
3Villupuram Jn21:3021:3500:051159
4Vridhachalam Jn22:1522:1700:021213
6Dindigul Jn01:3701:4000:032431
7Madurai Jn02:3002:3500:052497
8Virudunagar Jn03:1303:1500:022540
11Nagercoil Jn07:2507:2500:002727

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MS NCJ EXPRESS 06063 Details

MS NCJ EXPRESS train 06063, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MS NCJ EXPRESS with number 06063 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 06:55 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) at 07:25 AM while covering a distance of 727 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

MS NCJ EXPRESS / 06063 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MS NCJ EXPRESS / 06063 at 5 stations namely Chengalpattu, Virudunagar Jn, Madurai Jn, Villupuram Jn, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06063 MS NCJ EXPRESS