Order food on train

MAS SRC EXP 06058 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl15:1515:1500:0010
2Gudur Jn17:4017:4200:021138
5Vijayawada Jn22:0022:1500:151431
8Samalkot Jn01:5301:5500:022630
12Vizianagram Jn06:1506:3000:152827
15Khurda Road Jn11:1511:3000:1521191
19Kharagpur Jn16:3516:4000:0521554
20Santragachi Jn19:0019:0000:0021661

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS SRC EXP 06058 Details

MAS SRC EXP train 06058, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS SRC EXP with number 06058 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 03:15 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 07:00 PM while covering a distance of 1661 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

MAS SRC EXP / 06058 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS SRC EXP / 06058 at 14 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Balasore, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Bhadrak, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06058 MAS SRC EXP