Order food on train

DBRG MXNEXPSP 05606 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Rangiya Jn10:5511:0000:05147
4Barpeta Road11:5411:5600:021112
5New Bongaigaon12:4012:4500:051156
7New Alipurduar14:2314:2500:021263
8New Cooch Behar14:4514:4700:021282
10New Jalpaiguri17:0017:0000:001407

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

DBRG MXNEXPSP 05606 Details

DBRG MXNEXPSP train 05606, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DBRG MXNEXPSP with number 05606 runs from Guwahati (GHY) at 10:00 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at 05:00 PM while covering a distance of 407 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

DBRG MXNEXPSP / 05606 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DBRG MXNEXPSP / 05606 at 2 stations namely New Jalpaiguri, New Bongaigaon through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 05606 DBRG MXNEXPSP