Order food on train

JSM BGKT SF SP 04822 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Shribdrya Lathi01:1501:1700:02164
3Ashapura Gomat01:4501:4700:021103
5Phalodi Jn02:4702:5200:051157
9Raika Bagh05:0605:0800:021292
10Jodhpur Jn05:1505:4000:251294
11Bhagat Ki Kothi05:4705:4700:001297

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JSM BGKT SF SP 04822 Details

JSM BGKT SF SP train 04822, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JSM BGKT SF SP with number 04822 runs from Jaisalmer (JSM) at 12:25 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 05:47 AM while covering a distance of 297 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

JSM BGKT SF SP / 04822 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JSM BGKT SF SP / 04822 at 1 stations namely Jodhpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04822 JSM BGKT SF SP