Order food on train

NDLS BJU SPL 04404 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi19:2519:2500:0010
3Bareilly Jn23:5900:0100:022256
4Lucknow Nr04:0004:1500:152491
5Gonda Jn06:2306:2800:052608
7Gorakhpur Jn09:3009:4000:102760
8Deoria Sadar10:3210:3500:032809
9Siwan Jn11:3511:4000:052879
11Hajipur Jn14:4014:4500:0521000
12Shahpur Patoree15:4315:4500:0221037
13Barauni Jn18:0018:0000:0021087

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NDLS BJU SPL 04404 Details

NDLS BJU SPL train 04404, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NDLS BJU SPL with number 04404 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 07:25 PM on TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Barauni Jn (BJU) at 06:00 PM while covering a distance of 1087 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

NDLS BJU SPL / 04404 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NDLS BJU SPL / 04404 at 9 stations namely Moradabad, New Delhi, Lucknow Nr, Gorakhpur Jn, Barauni Jn, Hajipur Jn, Bareilly Jn, Deoria Sadar, Siwan Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04404 NDLS BJU SPL