Order food on train

KCG CNB SF SPL 04156 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Kazipet Jn02:0502:0700:022138
6Sirpur Kagazngr04:2304:2500:022303
9Itarsi Jn15:4015:4500:052880
10Bhopal Jn17:1317:1800:052972
11Lalitpur Jn20:1220:1400:0221173
12Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction21:3021:4000:1021263
15Kanpur Central02:2002:2000:0031484

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KCG CNB SF SPL 04156 Details

KCG CNB SF SPL train 04156, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KCG CNB SF SPL with number 04156 runs from Kacheguda (KCG) at 11:20 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Kanpur Central (CNB) at 02:20 AM while covering a distance of 1484 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

KCG CNB SF SPL / 04156 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KCG CNB SF SPL / 04156 at 10 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Kanpur Central, Bhopal Jn, Itarsi Jn, Kazipet Jn, Kacheguda, Lalitpur Jn, Orai through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04156 KCG CNB SF SPL