Order food on train

AllahabadMathura Virangana SF Spl 04135 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Prayagraj Junction19:0019:0000:0010
4Chitrakutdham K21:4321:4500:021131
5Banda Jn23:2023:2800:081200
6Mahoba Jn23:5823:5900:011253
8Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction02:2002:3000:102391
9Gwalior Jn03:3803:4300:052488
10Agra Cantt05:5506:0000:052606
11Mathura Jn07:0007:0000:002660

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

AllahabadMathura Virangana SF Spl 04135 Details

AllahabadMathura Virangana SF Spl train 04135, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train AllahabadMathura Virangana SF Spl with number 04135 runs from Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) at 07:00 PM on SUN,TUE,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Mathura Jn (MTJ) at 07:00 AM while covering a distance of 660 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

AllahabadMathura Virangana SF Spl / 04135 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in AllahabadMathura Virangana SF Spl / 04135 at 9 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Mathura Jn, Agra Cantt, Manikpur, Prayagraj Junction, Chitrakutdham K, Mahoba Jn, Naini through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04135 AllahabadMathura Virangana SF Spl