Order food on train

TAJ EX SPL 04062 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi06:5506:5500:0010
2H Nizamuddin07:0607:0800:0218
4Mathura Jn08:4808:5000:021141
5Raja Ki Mandi09:2309:2500:021191
6Agra Cantt09:3509:4000:051195
9Gwalior Jn11:5011:5200:021313
12Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction14:0014:0000:001410

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

TAJ EX SPL 04062 Details

TAJ EX SPL train 04062, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train TAJ EX SPL with number 04062 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 06:55 AM on TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction (VGLJ) at 02:00 PM while covering a distance of 410 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

TAJ EX SPL / 04062 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TAJ EX SPL / 04062 at 7 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, New Delhi, Mathura Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Raja Ki Mandi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04062 TAJ EX SPL