Order food on train

TAJ SF SPL 04061 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction15:2015:2000:0010
4Gwalior Jn16:3316:3500:02198
7Agra Cantt18:1518:2000:051216
8Raja Ki Mandi18:2918:3100:021220
9Mathura Jn19:0219:0400:021270
11H Nizamuddin21:0521:0700:021403
12New Delhi21:3521:3500:001410

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

TAJ SF SPL 04061 Details

TAJ SF SPL train 04061, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train TAJ SF SPL with number 04061 runs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction (VGLJ) at 03:20 PM on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 09:35 PM while covering a distance of 410 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

TAJ SF SPL / 04061 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TAJ SF SPL / 04061 at 7 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, New Delhi, Mathura Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Raja Ki Mandi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04061 TAJ SF SPL