Order food on train

GHY NDLS SPECIAL 04031 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Goalpara Town08:0608:0800:021129
3New Bongaigaon09:3309:3500:021209
4New Jalpaiguri13:3013:4000:101486
6Katihar Jn17:2017:3000:101687
8DD Upadhyaya Jn01:5002:0000:1021183
9Prayagraj Junction04:0004:0500:0521335
10Kanpur Central06:2506:3000:0521530
11New Delhi12:3512:3500:0021971

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

GHY NDLS SPECIAL 04031 Details

GHY NDLS SPECIAL train 04031, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train GHY NDLS SPECIAL with number 04031 runs from Guwahati (GHY) at 06:15 AM on MON,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 12:35 PM while covering a distance of 1971 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

GHY NDLS SPECIAL / 04031 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GHY NDLS SPECIAL / 04031 at 9 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Katihar Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Patliputra, New Bongaigaon through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04031 GHY NDLS SPECIAL