Order food on train

SAINIK SPL EXP 04022 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Dahar Ka Balaji20:3720:4000:0314
3Chomun Samod21:0121:0300:02129
4Govindgarh Malk21:1321:1500:02140
5Ringas Jn21:3221:3700:05161
7Sikar Jn22:2322:3300:101111
9Dundlod Mkdgrh23:1123:1300:021149
12Ratan Shahr23:5823:5900:011190
17Kanina Khas02:4702:4900:022290
18Dahina Zainabad02:5803:0000:022300
20Pataudi Road04:2504:2700:022346
22Delhi Cantt05:0505:0700:022393
23Delhi S Rohilla05:3505:3500:002402

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SAINIK SPL EXP 04022 Details

SAINIK SPL EXP train 04022, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 15 Second AC, 15 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SAINIK SPL EXP with number 04022 runs from Jaipur (JP) at 08:30 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at 05:35 AM while covering a distance of 402 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

SAINIK SPL EXP / 04022 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SAINIK SPL EXP / 04022 at 3 stations namely Jaipur, Rewari, Gurgaon through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04022 SAINIK SPL EXP