Order food on train

MS KKDI EXP 02605 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Chennai Egmore15:4515:4500:0010
5Villupuram Jn18:0518:1000:051159
6Vridhachalam Jn18:5018:5200:021213
10Ponmlai Gld Rck20:2220:2300:011334
13Karaikkudi Jn23:0023:0000:001426

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MS KKDI EXP 02605 Details

MS KKDI EXP train 02605, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MS KKDI EXP with number 02605 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 03:45 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI) at 11:00 PM while covering a distance of 426 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

MS KKDI EXP / 02605 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MS KKDI EXP / 02605 at 4 stations namely Chengalpattu, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02605 MS KKDI EXP