Order food on train

TEJAS EXP SPL 02502 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Anand Vihar Trm19:5019:5000:0010
2Kanpur Central00:3500:4000:052440
3DD Upadhyaya Jn04:4204:5200:102775
5Barauni Jn10:0510:1500:1021092
6Katihar Jn14:1514:2500:1021271
7New Jalpaiguri18:0518:1500:1021454
8Barpeta Road22:3622:3800:0221750
9Rangiya Jn23:3123:3300:0221815
12Badarpur Jn08:1508:2500:1032203
13New Karimganj08:4808:5000:0232220

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

TEJAS EXP SPL 02502 Details

TEJAS EXP SPL train 02502, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 15 Second AC, 15 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train TEJAS EXP SPL with number 02502 runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at 07:50 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Agartala (AGTL) at 12:40 PM while covering a distance of 2423 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

TEJAS EXP SPL / 02502 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TEJAS EXP SPL / 02502 at 9 stations namely Kanpur Central, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Katihar Jn, Barauni Jn, New Jalpaiguri, Patliputra, Badarpur Jn, Anand Vihar Trm, Dharmanagar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02502 TEJAS EXP SPL