Order food on train

TEJAS EXP SPL 02501 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
4New Karimganj22:3622:3800:021204
5Badarpur Jn23:2023:3000:101221
8Rangiya Jn08:2008:2200:022608
9Barpeta Road09:0609:0800:022673
10New Jalpaiguri13:4013:5000:102969
11Katihar Jn17:0017:1000:1021153
12Barauni Jn19:4519:5500:1021332
14DD Upadhyaya Jn01:2501:3500:1031648
15Kanpur Central05:3005:3500:0531984
16Anand Vihar Trm10:5010:5000:0032410

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

TEJAS EXP SPL 02501 Details

TEJAS EXP SPL train 02501, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 15 Second AC, 15 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train TEJAS EXP SPL with number 02501 runs from Agartala (AGTL) at 07:25 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at 10:50 AM while covering a distance of 2410 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

TEJAS EXP SPL / 02501 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TEJAS EXP SPL / 02501 at 9 stations namely Kanpur Central, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Katihar Jn, Barauni Jn, New Jalpaiguri, Patliputra, Badarpur Jn, Anand Vihar Trm, Dharmanagar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02501 TEJAS EXP SPL