Order food on train

Shri Shakti Spl 02462 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Shmata Vd Katra23:0023:0000:0010
3Jammu Tawi00:3000:4000:10278
4Pathankot Cantt02:1502:2000:052178
5Jalandhar Cant04:0504:1000:052291
6Ludhiana Jn05:0505:1500:102343
7Ambala Cant Jn07:0007:1000:102456
8New Delhi09:4509:4500:002655

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Shri Shakti Spl 02462 Details

Shri Shakti Spl train 02462, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Shri Shakti Spl with number 02462 runs from Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK) at 11:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 09:45 AM while covering a distance of 655 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Shri Shakti Spl / 02462 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shri Shakti Spl / 02462 at 7 stations namely Ambala Cant Jn, New Delhi, Ludhiana Jn, Pathankot Cantt, Shmata Vd Katra, Jalandhar Cant, Jammu Tawi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02462 Shri Shakti Spl