Order food on train

SHATABDI SPL 02010 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Ahmedabad Jn14:5014:5000:0010
2Nadiad Jn15:1915:2100:02146
3Anand Jn15:3515:3700:02164
4Vadodara Jn16:0716:1200:051100
5Bharuch Jn16:5917:0100:021170
9Mumbai Central21:2021:2000:001491

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SHATABDI SPL 02010 Details

SHATABDI SPL train 02010, has a total of 3 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SHATABDI SPL with number 02010 runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 02:50 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mumbai Central (MMCT) at 09:20 PM while covering a distance of 491 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 3 coaches.

SHATABDI SPL / 02010 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHATABDI SPL / 02010 at 7 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Vapi, Nadiad Jn, Borivali through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02010 SHATABDI SPL