Order food on train

KURJ KKDE SPL 01841 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Mcs Chhatarpur19:0219:0400:02132
7Lalitpur Jn21:5022:1000:201167
8Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction23:4500:0500:202257
9Gwalior Jn01:3601:3800:022354
11Agra Cantt03:5003:5500:052472
12Mathura Jn05:2005:3000:102526
14Kosi Kalan06:1006:1200:022567
18H Nizamuddin08:1608:1800:022659
19New Delhi08:4509:0000:152666
20Subzi Mandi09:1409:1600:022670
23Panipat Jn10:3210:3400:022756
26Kurukshetra Jn12:1512:1500:002823

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KURJ KKDE SPL 01841 Details

KURJ KKDE SPL train 01841, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KURJ KKDE SPL with number 01841 runs from Khajuraho (KURJ) at 06:35 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE) at 12:15 PM while covering a distance of 823 Kms at an average speed of 26 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

KURJ KKDE SPL / 01841 train has stoppages at 26 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KURJ KKDE SPL / 01841 at 9 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, New Delhi, Mathura Jn, Panipat Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Lalitpur Jn, Sonipat through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01841 KURJ KKDE SPL