Order food on train

AGC JHS SPL 01808 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Agra Cantt14:4014:4000:0010
2Bhandai Jn14:5214:5300:01111
9Gwalior Jn17:0017:0200:021119
14Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction19:4519:4500:001216

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

AGC JHS SPL 01808 Details

AGC JHS SPL train 01808, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train AGC JHS SPL with number 01808 runs from Agra Cantt (AGC) at 02:40 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction (VGLJ) at 07:45 PM while covering a distance of 216 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

AGC JHS SPL / 01808 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in AGC JHS SPL / 01808 at 3 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Agra Cantt through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01808 AGC JHS SPL