Order food on train

NJP JBP SPL 01712 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Gaya Jn17:1017:1000:0010
2Anugraha N Road17:5517:5700:02169
3Dehri On Sone18:0918:1100:02185
5DD Upadhyaya Jn20:1020:2000:101205
7Prayagraj Cheoki23:0523:1000:051349

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NJP JBP SPL 01712 Details

NJP JBP SPL train 01712, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NJP JBP SPL with number 01712 runs from Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 05:10 PM on MON,WED,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Jabalpur (JBP) at 06:25 AM while covering a distance of 708 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

NJP JBP SPL / 01712 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NJP JBP SPL / 01712 at 9 stations namely Katni, Jabalpur, Gaya Jn, Satna, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Maihar, Manikpur, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Cheoki through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01712 NJP JBP SPL