Order food on train

Habibganj Ahmedabad AC Summer Special 01670 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Rani Kamlapati20:4520:4500:0010
2S Hirdaramnagar21:2521:2700:02116
6Ujjain Jn00:3500:4000:052190
7Nagda Jn01:4801:5000:022245
8Ratlam Jn02:3502:4000:052286
11Godhra Jn05:4305:4500:022473
13Nadiad Jn08:1508:1600:012570
14Ahmedabad Jn09:0009:0000:0021616

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Habibganj Ahmedabad AC Summer Special 01670 Details

Habibganj Ahmedabad AC Summer Special train 01670, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Habibganj Ahmedabad AC Summer Special with number 01670 runs from Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at 08:45 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 09:00 AM while covering a distance of 1616 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Habibganj Ahmedabad AC Summer Special / 01670 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Habibganj Ahmedabad AC Summer Special / 01670 at 8 stations namely Ratlam Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Nagda Jn, Ujjain Jn, Nadiad Jn, Rani Kamlapati, Dahod, S Hirdaramnagar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01670 Habibganj Ahmedabad AC Summer Special