Order food on train

Gaya Rkmp Exp 01662 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Gaya Jn14:1514:1500:0010
2Anugraha N Road15:1315:1500:02169
3Dehri On Sone15:3015:3200:02186
5DD Upadhyaya Jn17:2017:3000:101204
7Prayagraj Cheoki20:5521:0000:051347
14Bina Jn07:0507:1000:052878
15Ganj Basoda07:3807:4000:022923
17Rani Kamlapati10:5510:5500:0021022

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Gaya Rkmp Exp 01662 Details

Gaya Rkmp Exp train 01662, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Gaya Rkmp Exp with number 01662 runs from Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 02:15 PM on SUN,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at 10:55 AM while covering a distance of 1022 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Gaya Rkmp Exp / 01662 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gaya Rkmp Exp / 01662 at 13 stations namely Katni, Saugor, Gaya Jn, Satna, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Maihar, Bina Jn, Manikpur, Mirzapur, Rani Kamlapati, Prayagraj Cheoki, Vidisha, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01662 Gaya Rkmp Exp