Order food on train

Gaya Habibganj Pitru Paksha Mela Special 01660 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Gaya Jn17:1017:1000:0010
2Anugraha N Road17:5517:5700:02169
3Dehri On Sone18:0918:1100:02185
5DD Upadhyaya Jn19:5020:0000:101205
7Prayagraj Cheoki23:0523:1000:051349
14Bina Jn10:0510:1000:052880
15Ganj Basoda10:4310:4500:022925
17Rani Kamlapati12:2012:2000:0021024

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Gaya Habibganj Pitru Paksha Mela Special 01660 Details

Gaya Habibganj Pitru Paksha Mela Special train 01660, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Gaya Habibganj Pitru Paksha Mela Special with number 01660 runs from Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 05:10 PM on SUN,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at 12:20 PM while covering a distance of 1024 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Gaya Habibganj Pitru Paksha Mela Special / 01660 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gaya Habibganj Pitru Paksha Mela Special / 01660 at 12 stations namely Saugor, Gaya Jn, Satna, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Maihar, Bina Jn, Manikpur, Mirzapur, Rani Kamlapati, Prayagraj Cheoki, Vidisha, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01660 Gaya Habibganj Pitru Paksha Mela Special