Order food on train

KOP CSMT SPECIAL 01412 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1C Shahumharaj T20:4520:4500:0010
4Miraj Jn21:4521:5000:05148
10Pune Jn03:3003:3500:052327
13Kalyan Jn06:0706:1000:032465
15Dadar CR06:5707:0000:032509
16C Shivaji Mah T07:2507:2500:002518

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KOP CSMT SPECIAL 01412 Details

KOP CSMT SPECIAL train 01412, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KOP CSMT SPECIAL with number 01412 runs from C Shahumharaj T (KOP) at 08:45 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 07:25 AM while covering a distance of 518 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

KOP CSMT SPECIAL / 01412 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOP CSMT SPECIAL / 01412 at 5 stations namely Miraj Jn, Pune Jn, Kalyan Jn, C Shivaji Mah T, Khandala through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01412 KOP CSMT SPECIAL