Order food on train

RU MYS SPL 01066 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Renigunta Jn17:2017:2000:0010
2Katpadi Jn19:2019:2500:051133
4Bengaluru Cant22:4622:4800:021361
5Ksr Bengaluru23:1523:2000:051365
7Mysuru Jn01:5001:5000:002504

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RU MYS SPL 01066 Details

RU MYS SPL train 01066, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RU MYS SPL with number 01066 runs from Renigunta Jn (RU) at 05:20 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 01:50 AM while covering a distance of 504 Kms at an average speed of 7 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

RU MYS SPL / 01066 train has stoppages at 7 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RU MYS SPL / 01066 at 6 stations namely Mysuru Jn, Renigunta Jn, Ksr Bengaluru, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01066 RU MYS SPL